J. J. Abrams information

J. J. Abrams

Jeffrey Jacob "JJ" Abrams (born June 27, 1966) is an American film and television producer, writer, director, actor and composer. He has written and produced films before co-creators of the TV series Felicity (1998-2002). He also created Alias ​​(2001-2006) and co-created Lost (2004-2010), Fringe (2008-present), and Under Covers (2010). Abrams directed the film Mission: Impossible III (2006), Star Trek (2009), and Super 8 (2011) and produced the film Cloverfield (2008) and Morning Glory (2010).